I’m back!

So do any of you have some new year’s resolutions you would like to share?

One of my new year’s resolutions is to post more of the new books that I’m buying. I hope that one of your new year’s resolutions might be to send me more recommendations. Some of the most important recommendations are the series titles where I might be missing some in the series that you’re reading right now. I know how infuriating it can be when you’re in the middle of a series and that one book you really want… we don’t own. 😦

Any other resolutions? Let us know!

About kitkat

I'm a teen services librarian in Chili (pronounced Chai-Lie) New York with a passion for engaging teens in the love of reading, libraries and having fun!
This entry was posted in random stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

