Thankful Thought #14 – Internet Music

I love internet music! Two of my favorite places for music are last.fm and pandora.com. Here’s my last.fm profile and my Pandora profile. I don’t always know what I want or what artists I like. What’s awesome about these sites is that I can type in an artist I really like (say Nirvana) and get other similar artists. Then if there’s someone I hear that I really like I can buy it later (or suggest to the a/v librarian that he buy it). Brilliant!

About kitkat

I'm a teen services librarian in Chili (pronounced Chai-Lie) New York with a passion for engaging teens in the love of reading, libraries and having fun!
This entry was posted in music, random stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

