So … Facebook or Myspace? Or none!

So what’s your poison? What social network do you like best?

I started out on Myspace, but once people (other than students) could use Facebook, I moved over there. I thought Myspace was too cluttered. Too crazy. There’s enough crazy me in my life that I decided Myspace would be too much.

I also used Twitter some, but I’m not a hardcore twitterer…

Facebook now. Well unfortunately, I don’t usually go a day without Facebook. Its the way I keep up with so much going on in people’s lives. I don’t play games usually, although sometimes I do take one of those idiotic quizzes. Even my 5 year-old says, “Mommy are you on Facebook, AGAIN?” Wow. Maybe I do have a problem.

So what do you use, if any? If you don’t use one of these is there a social network you prefer? I did use Gaia a little while, since so many teens I knew in Hilton were using it, but I haven’t played around with it in quite awhile. My poor character is probably dead at this point. Come on guys! Let me know!

About kitkat

I'm a teen services librarian in Chili (pronounced Chai-Lie) New York with a passion for engaging teens in the love of reading, libraries and having fun!
This entry was posted in random stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

