I need suggestions!

I’m reading a couple of books right now:
We Were Here by Matt de la Pena
The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: The Mysterious Howling by Maryrose Wood (this one is a kids book)
and
As Easy As Falling Off the Face of the Earth by  Lynne Rae Perkins (this one is an ARC or Advance Reader’s Copy)
I need something new and different!

They’re all VERY different and I’m enjoying them all, but I’m afraid I’m almost done with them and I have nothing else to read! Eghads! Can you suggest any interesting books that you’ve really enjoyed recently? I appreciate any and all suggestions. I’ll read books on any topic and if you absolutely love it, I might even read GASP non-fiction GASP!

About kitkat

I'm a teen services librarian in Chili (pronounced Chai-Lie) New York with a passion for engaging teens in the love of reading, libraries and having fun!
This entry was posted in interesting books and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

