Funniest and most awkward looking holiday song EVER!

I know you won’t know who David Bowie is, and you certainly won’t know who Bing Crosby is. If you do, kudos to you! The first person who comes to the library and knows who either of these guys are gets a special prize! Anyway, I’ve always been fascinated with this video, so I pass it along to you. Its becoming a holiday tradition, since I posted it last year too! 🙂

Bing Crosby and David Bowie sing Little Drummer Boy

About kitkat

I'm a teen services librarian in Chili (pronounced Chai-Lie) New York with a passion for engaging teens in the love of reading, libraries and having fun!
This entry was posted in Holidays & Special Chili Events, movies and videos, music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Funniest and most awkward looking holiday song EVER!

  1. cpetway says:

    I found you on my tag surfer. While I am not a teen, I know who these two men are and they are both wonderful. I won’t spoil it for your regular readers. I love this video too!! I haven’t seen it in years thanks for sharing it.

Leave a Reply

