Looking for a few good teens…

I’m looking for some teens that would like to contribute to the blog. All you need to do is send me an email letting me know and telling me know a little bit about yourself. Then you have to create a wordpress user (you don’t need to create a blog) and I’ll set you up as an administrator. You can talk about books you’re reading, music you’re listening to, movies you’re watching or games you’re playing. You can talk about stuff that’s going on at school or whatever. Things that are inappropriate will be taken down immediately, so I’ll have my eye on you.

About kitkat

I'm a teen services librarian in Chili (pronounced Chai-Lie) New York with a passion for engaging teens in the love of reading, libraries and having fun!
This entry was posted in news, random stuff and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

